Submit A Review

PE spore Syringes are insane

Rated 5 out of 5
July 17, 2021

The pe syringes are by far the most exciting product on this site for me. I dont know anywhere else that carries authentic pe syringes like these. Thanks you INOCULATETHEWEST

PE LOVER

Fantastic Specimens

Rated 5 out of 5
June 29, 2021

The response was slightly delayed, but this wasn’t a deal breaker-shipping was very quick and does include easy tracking. Received a sticker and a bonus specimen. I will certainly do business with ITW again! Mush respect! -Fungus Shui LLC

Wendy

Response from Inoculate the World

Thanks for this kind review! We are here for you!!

Thank you

Rated 5 out of 5
June 8, 2021

there was a small problem that was quickly fixed. thank you

Serj

Very fast

Rated 5 out of 5
May 29, 2021

After 3 months of issues from part of mexican mail he solve me my order and its finally in my hands in just 3 days!!

Malawi

Awesome

Rated 5 out of 5
May 23, 2021

Love your guys products, always the best quality!

C.B

A BIG Thank You!

Rated 5 out of 5
May 23, 2021

A BIG thank you for my last order! I was really impressed with the quality of the prints, top notch packaging and of course the extra bonus print! Thank you so much!
As someone quite new to this and who has already had bad experiences with other vendors, it’s nice to know there are people out there you can trust. I don’t think I’ll be needing to look any further than ITW for any future needs! Thanks again!

T.C.

life changing quality

Rated 5 out of 5
April 29, 2021

The quality of ITW’s services have topped all my expectations. This company is special.

Scotty

Thanks!

Rated 5 out of 5
April 26, 2021

My order arrived on time and they included a free swab labeled wild texas. just wanted to say thanks for the awesome service

Tim

Fast shipping

Rated 5 out of 5
April 23, 2021

My order arrived after 4 days of placing it. Sometimes they take a bit longer, but ITW is great about keeping me updated. My favorite place to buy spores!

Collin

Thank you

Rated 5 out of 5
April 23, 2021

I just received my spring package and I must say your attention to detail is on point. The delivery is just amazing. The business card, the special marble wrap around the bagged prints, the small medallion you have the azurescens in, and those spore swab tubes! Friggin Bad Ass! It was like Christmas opening that little gift of awesomeness. Just wanted to say thank you! I’m a Fan for life

Paul A

Clean syringes are my favorite syringes

Rated 5 out of 5
April 23, 2021

Ordered the “Pick 8” syringe deal on the site, and had 100% clean colonization. Finally! This is the first time ive had results like this with any vendor. Thank you Drew for keeping it real always.

PF

Only place i buy spores

Rated 5 out of 5
April 22, 2021

InoculateTheWorld is the only place i buy spores.

Spring

Veterans First

Rated 5 out of 5
April 1, 2021

Veterans Discount, thats something i can get behind. Quick shipping too!

Sean

Quality, Fast, Unique, Veterans.

Rated 5 out of 5
March 29, 2021

My order came beautifully packaged, and shipped very fast. Ordered & received in the same week. I remember the old days of waiting 3-4 weeks with other suppliers & processes. They offer unique strains that I have not seen anywhere else. RW is one, I remember watching/reading the long process of that one getting cultured & isolated (5 years if I remember). So cool that it is offered here. And finally, the support of Veterans. Fungi is here to help all, but I believe the fungi can really help those with PTSD. This organization propagating fungi and supporting our Vets is very honorable.

LP

thank you thank you thank you!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Rated 5 out of 5
March 16, 2021

amazing line of stuff. glad I found this place

MissyMYCO

A True mycologist Drew Has become

Rated 5 out of 5
March 16, 2021

He is on the road to becoming one of the great mycology masters and it shows in his dedication and work which someday like all the greats before him will be remembered as one of the hardest working to bring mycology to the world with quality not quantity I highly recommend as a great source for many beautiful strains collected and preserved for all of us to have and share THANK YOU DREW !!!!!!!!!!!!!

GHMSC

great spores great place

Rated 5 out of 5
March 16, 2021

A++++++++++++++++++++++++++
beautiful selection thank you

mr wood

“The Next Level Experience”

Rated 5 out of 5
February 25, 2021

So I wanted to start off by saying THANK YOU for sending me a 100% QUALITY print, along with the generous freebie! ITW are the most passionate group of individuals on the Internet when (QUALITY & GOOD GENETICS) are something you’re searching for.
Also, every-time I had a question about any of there products, Drew would immediately contact me with a follow up response. I can honestly say I was shocked by the excellent customer service. So if you’re seriously searching for a knowledgeable & trustworthy company to do business with, I assure everyone that ITW and there team will make sure you receive the best Quality products you can find on the market. Trust me when I say this company goes “far and beyond” any vendors I have dealt with in the past. Thank you all so much again!

Mojomyco

THANK YOU

Rated 5 out of 5
January 22, 2021

I want to begin by saying thank you for always being a dope service to this community. Second, thank thank thank you so much for providing clean contamination free prints. You have no idea how much i struggled with my last provider.

Syntax

Azurescens look great

Rated 5 out of 5
January 22, 2021

Got both the azurescens and gymnopilus in today and they look spectacular. Thanks for all your hard work guys!

Haploid Hunter

Spores arrived on time

Rated 4 out of 5
January 21, 2021

My spores arrived on time and were just as expected. There was one missing spore print, but after emailing the owners they quickly reshipped it along with a bunch of extras! I have been shopping around for spore vendors for a while and this is by far the best I have found.

Jeff

Setting standards

Rated 5 out of 5
January 18, 2021

Thanks bro! Spores arrived yesterday I must say im extremely impressed by the level you guys are operating from spore quality all the way to packaging everything is so professional! Definitely setting a standard in the myco community.

MycoMidge

InoculateTheWest

Rated 5 out of 5
January 18, 2021

By far the kindest and most generous, educational mycology service I’ve ever taken part in. I can’t express the gratitude I have for all ITW has done for me personally, and for helping build a positive community online.

Conner

Good print!

Rated 4 out of 5
January 15, 2021

Excellent packaging so I’m going to give 4 stars. Personally I would have liked a darker print but I’ve never seen these blue nipples before so I don’t really know much about how they print. B+ for the packaging and quick shipping.

Absolutely Not

Golden Halo is beautiful

Rated 5 out of 5
January 1, 2021

when you look through the microscope you will see golden colored spores and a sense of wonder or disenchantment will fill your being.

myc

Quickest shipping I’ve ever had for spores

Rated 5 out of 5
January 1, 2021

Thanks guys everything arrived safely. Probably the best packaging and shipping I’ve ever seen and I’ve ordered from the all (literally).

PT

Beautiful spores

Rated 5 out of 5
December 20, 2020

I love to just look at the beautiful design of the spores. The prints are the highest quality you will find. Great seller and would highly recommend.

Perri

Stay Up to Date With The Latest News & Updates