♦ NOT YOUR AVERAGE SPORE STORE.  BROWSE OUR SITE AND ENJOY THE WORLD OF UNIQUE ITW genetics ♦
*All orders are dispatched within 1-5 business DAYS, IF NOT SOONER.

Submit A Review

Super Fast. Legit

Rated 5 out of 5
September 11, 2022

Easy to use site. Huge selection of research materials and equipment and great prices. My products came quickly, well packaged. Arrived in great condition and crazy fast. My new go to for sure.

Jon B

Beautiful

Rated 5 out of 5
September 8, 2022

Absolutely Recommend, 10 STARS

Ant

Beautiful

Rated 5 out of 5
September 8, 2022

Lovely spores and print, arrived just 4-5 days after ordering

Ant

Quality Spore Syringes and Fast Service

Rated 5 out of 5
August 15, 2022

The spore syringes I’ve ordered were delivered in a very timely manner and of very good quality. I will definitely continue doing business with ITW anytime I order spores for my research. Thanks ITW and keep up the great work!!!

Glenn Turnage

Punk Buffalo Syringes

Rated 5 out of 5
August 8, 2022

I ABSOLUTELY am in love with your services, my first order was a bit slow and i got over it after i received my syringes and they ACTUALLY colonized, this SECOND ORDER CAME IN 3 days max! I love this consistency! Thank you all! Peace and love!

Evea Baker

The NExT LEVEL for the mycology community

Rated 5 out of 5
August 7, 2022

ITW is aiding the myco community by furthering research, and pushing the boundaries with active science. The library of genes ITW has is basically second to none. Those of you in the community can surely recognize the value of ITW’s service, and offerings. I am currently making my way through their catalog. Every order has been handled with professionalism, and products have been above standard. I will continue to use, and highly recommend ITW.

Swamplillys Cultivars

Swamplillys Select Cultivar's

By far hands down!!!!

Rated 5 out of 5
June 21, 2022

This dude is one of the best at what they do in my eyes.. I’ve ordered from so many different places trying to find some good genetics and he’s exceeded that by 10 fold. I dedicate all my orders will be through ITW just because of my experience with them.. even called me to check In With a problem I had and explained somethings to me about the problem I had. Thanks for everything ITW!!!

Travis

What a deal

Rated 5 out of 5
June 9, 2022

From the fast and cheap shipping, to the stickers and business card. It’s all top notch professionalism for an amazing price. What else can you say. They’ve practiced hard and I’ve noticed! 👍🏻🙏🏻🥇

Sergio Marquez

1st Time Skeptic

Rated 5 out of 5
June 2, 2022

New to Mycology and was extremely skeptical about ordering from any website. Did research on ITW and submitted my order on May 25th. I received my order today June 2nd. Totally blew me away when I opened my spores! Beautiful syringes with lots of spores inside and very discreet packaging. I am now a true believer and will be a repeat customer

Matt

Best Collection on Earth!

Rated 5 out of 5
May 21, 2022

ITW Provides the best source for your geographical reasearch. All strains are clear and uncontaimated.

They offer the rarest gems I ll always be loyal and true.

Thanks for the best 2 years so far!

Shipping is according to your local schedules. Be patient. Youre guaranteed.

TRANSCENDENCE Psychedelic Revelations

Skeptical

Rated 5 out of 5
May 3, 2022

I was skeptical who isn’t when ordering off the internet? Well I’m here to say this company is spot on ! Thank you will be ordering more.

Amarie

Albino penis envy spores

Rated 5 out of 5
April 25, 2022

I was recommended this company after having mediocre results from a different vendor. HOLY SMOKES! The APE genetics are absolutely amazing! Just ordered another 4 syringes of different types. This will be the only company I order from anymore. Thank you for wonderful products!!

Ryan

Shipping

Rated 3 out of 5
April 25, 2022

I placed my order 4 days ago, waiting to revive tracking details.. I’ll add more about product when I receive them!

Eva Baker

Best in the business that I've dealt with

Rated 5 out of 5
April 16, 2022

Just amazing 💯 drew and the ITW team are absolutely amazing 👏 top notch service and they go over and beyond to satisfy the customer..I had an issue..super tiny issue..and literally reached out to them about it..and being an amazing business they fixed it and made everything 💯 im pleased with everything I received..it was packaged perfectly and arrived safely and quickly..I highly recommend this company to anyone having doubts about where to order from..ill 110% be a long time customer 😇 oh yeah and 0 CONTAMS💙💙💙💙💙💙 Thanks ITW

Ryan Kelley

You'll be happy you did!

Rated 5 out of 5
April 1, 2022

If any of you are on the fence about using ITW, give them a shot, you’ll be happy you did. (“I sure am”) Great selection, fast shipping and hands down the best genetics you will find anywhere. These fine folks love what they do and it shows in the quality of their products and service. I recently received the Hillbilly Isolated Spore Syringe and all I can say is WOW! Thank you ITW, you have a lifelong customer!

BS

Nice packaging. I like it.

Rated 5 out of 5
March 19, 2022

They are legit. Really cool design of packaging. Delivery was just a little late BUT it was shipping partner’s fault. I’ll make orders again soon. TNX!

KR

Unmatched quality! If your on the fence about ordering dont be!

Rated 5 out of 5
February 21, 2022

This is the place to order your specimens to view! Don’t hesitate! Absolutely the best quality and customer service you will find. Absolutely trustworthy!

Myc-l-Jordan

A great place to add to the collection.

Rated 5 out of 5
February 18, 2022

Perfect Psilocybe hoogshagenii var. convexa from the last purchase. Recently came the syringe of Psilocybe Azurescens, waiting for Psilocybe Cubensis var Enigma and Psilocybe mexicana var. jalisco.

angam

Super Rad

Rated 5 out of 5
February 2, 2022

This place is awesome! I took a chance, I didn’t know anything about ITW before I ordered. I ordered some syringes and a T-shirt because they looked cool. Everything came fairly fast and was packaged Professionally. By far the best Vendor I’ve ever used. You can tell a Difference in the quality of the product just by looking at it. I would like to build a library. I’m a sucker for T-shirts so I collect them as well.

You can tell they care about what they are doing. Long story short I’m super stoked on what they are do and they have a customer for life now. Thanks for being Rad ITW.

Shea

Wicked awesome

Rated 5 out of 5
December 6, 2021

Very nice stuff. Quality everything from the looks of it. Mystery box is the shit

DS

Awesome selection

Rated 5 out of 5
December 6, 2021

Awesome selection, fast shipping and excellent communication.

Highly recommended

Bryguy

Awesome!!!

Rated 5 out of 5
October 25, 2021

I Am so happy to find awesome spores from kind people!!!

MATTHEW VOGT

Add the mystery spore!

Rated 5 out of 5
September 18, 2021

I am writing to inform any buyers to add the mystery spores. I had an interest in viewing the golden halo in my microscope and wanted a random spore print view as well. Like a Christmas present I awaited for my spores prints in the mail wondering what I received. Fast delivery and great packaging and what do I receive you might ask a great strain some might consider the best to view! I am so excited to look at these in my microscope. Great costumer service and this is where you should go for your microscopy needs A+.

Thank You

Wogwon

Friend of the devil is a friend of mine.

Joseph

Great Customer Service

Rated 5 out of 5
September 13, 2021

Quick response and awesome communication. A standup company that went above and beyond to make sure everything was just right.

Alex

Thanks again!

Rated 5 out of 5
September 3, 2021

Thanks again! You and your company are great! Your costumer service has been incredible!

Jon J

PE spore Syringes are insane

Rated 5 out of 5
July 16, 2021

The pe syringes are by far the most exciting product on this site for me. I dont know anywhere else that carries authentic pe syringes like these. Thanks you INOCULATETHEWEST

PE LOVER

Fantastic Specimens

Rated 5 out of 5
June 29, 2021

The response was slightly delayed, but this wasn’t a deal breaker-shipping was very quick and does include easy tracking. Received a sticker and a bonus specimen. I will certainly do business with ITW again! Mush respect! -Fungus Shui LLC

Wendy

Response from Inoculate the World

Thanks for this kind review! We are here for you!!

Thank you

Rated 5 out of 5
June 8, 2021

there was a small problem that was quickly fixed. thank you

Serj

Very fast

Rated 5 out of 5
May 29, 2021

After 3 months of issues from part of mexican mail he solve me my order and its finally in my hands in just 3 days!!

Malawi

Awesome

Rated 5 out of 5
May 23, 2021

Love your guys products, always the best quality!

C.B

A BIG Thank You!

Rated 5 out of 5
May 23, 2021

A BIG thank you for my last order! I was really impressed with the quality of the prints, top notch packaging and of course the extra bonus print! Thank you so much!

As someone quite new to this and who has already had bad experiences with other vendors, it’s nice to know there are people out there you can trust. I don’t think I’ll be needing to look any further than ITW for any future needs! Thanks again!

T.C.

life changing quality

Rated 5 out of 5
April 28, 2021

The quality of ITW’s services have topped all my expectations. This company is special.

Scotty

Thanks!

Rated 5 out of 5
April 26, 2021

My order arrived on time and they included a free swab labeled wild texas. just wanted to say thanks for the awesome service

Tim

Fast shipping

Rated 5 out of 5
April 23, 2021

My order arrived after 4 days of placing it. Sometimes they take a bit longer, but ITW is great about keeping me updated. My favorite place to buy spores!

Collin

Thank you

Rated 5 out of 5
April 22, 2021

I just received my spring package and I must say your attention to detail is on point. The delivery is just amazing. The business card, the special marble wrap around the bagged prints, the small medallion you have the azurescens in, and those spore swab tubes! Friggin Bad Ass! It was like Christmas opening that little gift of awesomeness. Just wanted to say thank you! I’m a Fan for life

Paul A

Clean syringes are my favorite syringes

Rated 5 out of 5
April 22, 2021

Ordered the “Pick 8” syringe deal on the site, and had 100% clean colonization. Finally! This is the first time ive had results like this with any vendor. Thank you Drew for keeping it real always.

PF

Only place i buy spores

Rated 5 out of 5
April 22, 2021

InoculateTheWorld is the only place i buy spores.

Spring

Veterans First

Rated 5 out of 5
April 1, 2021

Veterans Discount, thats something i can get behind. Quick shipping too!

Sean

Quality, Fast, Unique, Veterans.

Rated 5 out of 5
March 29, 2021

My order came beautifully packaged, and shipped very fast. Ordered & received in the same week. I remember the old days of waiting 3-4 weeks with other suppliers & processes. They offer unique strains that I have not seen anywhere else. RW is one, I remember watching/reading the long process of that one getting cultured & isolated (5 years if I remember). So cool that it is offered here. And finally, the support of Veterans. Fungi is here to help all, but I believe the fungi can really help those with PTSD. This organization propagating fungi and supporting our Vets is very honorable.

LP

thank you thank you thank you!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Rated 5 out of 5
March 16, 2021

amazing line of stuff. glad I found this place

MissyMYCO

A True mycologist Drew Has become

Rated 5 out of 5
March 16, 2021

He is on the road to becoming one of the great mycology masters and it shows in his dedication and work which someday like all the greats before him will be remembered as one of the hardest working to bring mycology to the world with quality not quantity I highly recommend as a great source for many beautiful strains collected and preserved for all of us to have and share THANK YOU DREW !!!!!!!!!!!!!

GHMSC

great spores great place

Rated 5 out of 5
March 16, 2021

A++++++++++++++++++++++++++

beautiful selection thank you

mr wood

“The Next Level Experience”

Rated 5 out of 5
February 25, 2021

So I wanted to start off by saying THANK YOU for sending me a 100% QUALITY print, along with the generous freebie! ITW are the most passionate group of individuals on the Internet when (QUALITY & GOOD GENETICS) are something you’re searching for.

Also, every-time I had a question about any of there products, Drew would immediately contact me with a follow up response. I can honestly say I was shocked by the excellent customer service. So if you’re seriously searching for a knowledgeable & trustworthy company to do business with, I assure everyone that ITW and there team will make sure you receive the best Quality products you can find on the market. Trust me when I say this company goes “far and beyond” any vendors I have dealt with in the past. Thank you all so much again!

Mojomyco

THANK YOU

Rated 5 out of 5
January 22, 2021

I want to begin by saying thank you for always being a dope service to this community. Second, thank thank thank you so much for providing clean contamination free prints. You have no idea how much i struggled with my last provider.

Syntax

Azurescens look great

Rated 5 out of 5
January 22, 2021

Got both the azurescens and gymnopilus in today and they look spectacular. Thanks for all your hard work guys!

Haploid Hunter

Spores arrived on time

Rated 4 out of 5
January 21, 2021

My spores arrived on time and were just as expected. There was one missing spore print, but after emailing the owners they quickly reshipped it along with a bunch of extras! I have been shopping around for spore vendors for a while and this is by far the best I have found.

Jeff

Setting standards

Rated 5 out of 5
January 17, 2021

Thanks bro! Spores arrived yesterday I must say im extremely impressed by the level you guys are operating from spore quality all the way to packaging everything is so professional! Definitely setting a standard in the myco community.

MycoMidge

InoculateTheWest

Rated 5 out of 5
January 17, 2021

By far the kindest and most generous, educational mycology service I’ve ever taken part in. I can’t express the gratitude I have for all ITW has done for me personally, and for helping build a positive community online.

Conner

Good print!

Rated 4 out of 5
January 15, 2021

Excellent packaging so I’m going to give 4 stars. Personally I would have liked a darker print but I’ve never seen these blue nipples before so I don’t really know much about how they print. B+ for the packaging and quick shipping.

Absolutely Not

Golden Halo is beautiful

Rated 5 out of 5
January 1, 2021

when you look through the microscope you will see golden colored spores and a sense of wonder or disenchantment will fill your being.

myc

Stay Up to Date With The Latest News & Updates